CLASS: VII	Sec: A
Student Name [Roll]	Result
Kingshouk Biswas [1]	Promoted
Sagnik Chakroborty [2]	Promoted
Neeladri Bhattacharya [3]	Promoted
Adrita Das [4]	Promoted
Farha Mondal [5]	Promoted
Shrimoyee Kundu [<mark>6</mark>]	Promoted
Sinthia Das [7]	Promoted
Iyash Paul [8]	Promoted
Arijit Dutta Chowdhury [9]	Promoted
Bristhi Adhikary [10]	Promoted
Saikat Pathak [11]	Promoted
Anushuya Bhattacharya [12]	Promoted
Subhra Mishra [13]	Promoted
Avrajit Sharma [14]	Promoted
Ariti Mondal [15]	Promoted
Deeptakshi Bhattacharya [16]	Promoted
Rajjit Dey [17]	Promoted
Debjit Maitra [18]	Promoted
Soumadip Sarkar [19]	Promoted
Jinia Sadhukhan [20]	Promoted
Samriddho Basu [21]	Promoted

CLASS: VII	Sec: A
Student Name [Roll]	Result
Pritwish Pal [22]	Promoted
Tithi Saha [23]	Promoted Under consideration
Namrata Pal [24]	Promoted
Sayan Deb [25]	Promoted
Jeesha Roy [26]	Promoted
Aditya Saha [27]	Promoted
Neha Sarkar [28]	Promoted
Priyojit Saha [29]	Promoted Under consideration
Sriparna Indra [30]	Promoted
Sagnik Das [<mark>31</mark>]	Promoted Under consideration
Bishal Gupta [32]	Promoted Under consideration
Shurya Ghosh [33]	Promoted
Subhosree Mukherjee [34]	Promoted
Debjit Debnath [35]	Promoted Under consideration
Rudranil Mitra <mark>[36</mark>]	Promoted
Pallabi Debnath [37]	Promoted Under consideration
Aryan S Menon [38]	Not Promoted
Sayan Das [39]	Promoted Under consideration

CLASS: VII	Sec: A
Student Name [Roll]	Result
Rifka Sultana [40]	Promoted
	Under
	consideration
Niladri Sharma [41]	Promoted
	Under
	consideration
Shrestha Singha [42]	Promoted
	Under
	consideration
Akshit Mandal [43]	Promoted
	Under
	consideration
Dona Majumder [44]	Promoted
	Under
	consideration
Soumi Das [45]	Promoted
	Under
	consideration
Ripon Islam [46]	Promoted
	Under
	consideration
Moumin Sarkar [47]	Promoted
	Under
	consideration
Bikramjit Mandal [48]	Promoted
Tanisha Dey [49]	Promoted